My Yoga Future

So, today while I was in the cafe I happened to run into my favorite student yoga teacher. I started up a conversation with her asking about how she got her certification and that led me to sign up for a weekend long certification class that begins at the end of May. I immediately applied for a yoga teacher job as well at my school’s gym. Instructor certified here I come????

This being said my workout today was a simple yoga routine.

It was the best way to calm my pre-final nerves and end the last week of the semester on a mindful note.

To end my yoga workout I needed a quick energy snack…

I decided on half a bagel with peanutbutter and banana, half with honey and banana and loaded them both up with cinnamon on top. Just what I needed.

Leave a Reply

