Let’s Give This a Try

Me in my hometown... Detroit, Michigan.

Being broke, out of shape, tired, and full of what feels like pounds and pounds of munchie satisfying food, I think I need a way to pull myself together. This is why I am starting this blog. As a way to feel as though other people are going to be looking at what I do to stay sane and hopefully with that knowledge I will follow through. So thank you in advance.

HEY GUYS

My name is Shannon. I love biology. I am a vegetarian and I love to experiment with food. I am a health nut. I have only recently started to like exercise. I am a college sophomore. Biology major. Public health minor. When I grow up I want to be an epidemiologist. My boyfriend’s name is Mike. We have been together for 8 months as of yesterday. From now on my life is going to be tracked and translated into this blog…

leggo…

starting tomorrow.

One Comment on “Let’s Give This a Try”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

